MEET THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS
 
Membership of Fairfield Area School Board - December 5, 2016

 President

Pamela P. Mikesell                     Mikesellp@fairfield.k12.pa.us                Term Expires 2019     

 

Vice President                             

Lonny R. Whitcomb, Jr          LonnyWhitcomb@fairfield.k12.pa.us     Term Expires 2017


Treasurer                               

Marcy A. Van Metre              MarcyVanMetre@fairfield.k12.pa.us     Term Expires 2017   
 
Secretary

Rebecca L. Bequette             Bequetter@fairfield.k12.pa.us                 Term Expires 2019

 

Melanie E. Briggs                  Briggsm@fairfield.k12.pa.us                     Term Expires 2017
 
Melissa A. Cavey                  Caveym@fairfield.k12.pa.us                       Term Expires 2017
 
Kelly C. Mays                       Maysk@fairfield.k12.pa.us                         Term Expires 2019
     
Gregory J. Murray           Murrayg@fairfield.k12.pa.us                      Term Expires 2019
 
Ian J. Strahler                Strahleri@fairfield.k12.pa.us                    Term Expires 2019
 

 
 
                                           
Recording  Secretary:  Caroline Dean, Business Manager

Student Representatives:  Ms. Loren Troxell & Ms. Gena Eiker
 
Solicitor:  Benjamin L. Pratt, Esquire
                    Obermayer Rebmann Maxwell & Hippel, LLP   
                    200 Locust Street, Suite 400
                    Harrisburg, PA 17101
 

                                                                 

                                                                 

CLOSE