MEET THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS
 
Membership of Fairfield Area School Board - February 1, 2016

 

President    Pamela P. Mikesell                   Mikesellp@fairfield.k12.pa.us 

          

                                      

V. Pres.          Lonny R. Whitcomb, Jr.            LonnyWhitcomb@fairfield.k12.pa.us

                         

                                    

Treasurer     Marcy A. Van Metre               MarcyVanMetre@fairfield.k12.pa.us
                     

                                        

Secretary    Rebecca L. Bequette              Bequetter@fairfield.k12.pa.us

 

Melanie E. Briggs                                     Briggsm@fairfield.k12.pa.us
 
Melissa A. Cavey                                            Caveym@fairfield.k12.pa.us


Kelly C. Mays                                                  Maysk@fairfield.k12.pa.us
     
Gregory J. Murray                                  Murrayg@fairfield.k12.pa.us
 
Ian J. Strahler                                       Strahleri@fairfield.k12.pa.us
 

 
                    
 
                                           
Recording  Secretary:  Caroline Dean, Business Manager

Student Representatives:  Ms. Erin Briggs & Ms. Loren Troxell
 
Solicitor:  Brook E. D. Say,  Stock & Leader