Membership of Fairfield Area School Board – as of September 8, 2014


President     Brad Rigler             



V. Pres.          Chuck P. Hatter             



Treasurer     Marcy A. Van Metre


Secretary      Mickey Barlow      


Agatha H. Foscato

Bruce A. Lefeber

Pamela P. Mikesell
Lonny R. Whitcomb, Jr.
Board Vacancy - Perspective School Board member candidates should submit a letter of interest to the Board Secretary on or before September 19, 2014 by 2 PM.   Mail or deliver the letter to Fairfield Area School District, c/o Board Secretary, 4840 Fairfield Road, Fairfield, PA 17320.

The successful candidate will be appointed by the board on September 22, 2014.  For more information call the District Office (717) 642-2045.

Recording  Secretary:  Caroline Dean, Business Manager

Student Representatives:  Ms. Erin Briggs & Mr. Austin Ford
Solicitor:  Brook E. D. Say  / Philip H. Spare
                               Stock & Leader