High School Teachers

  • Arbutus Regina arbutusr@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Attavian James attavianj@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Barnes Kathryn barnesk@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Baugh Craig baughc@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Cline Ute clineu@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Conrad Douglas conradd@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Ditty Andrew dittya@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Donaldson Susan donaldsons@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Engel Charles engelc@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Fleener Jennifer fleenerj@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Fox Judy foxj@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Groft Neil groftn@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Harvey Kristina harveyk@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Hodder Ralph hodderr@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Irwin Daniel irwind@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Kovalevich Steven kovalevichs@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Lee Regina leer@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Martin Kayla martink@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Mclean Marc mcleanm@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Mickley Elizabeth mickleye@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Mills Patsy millsp@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Moe Lauressa moel@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Murray Dane murrayd@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Phelps Siri phelpss@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Phillips Tara phillipst@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Ridge John ridgej@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Shaffer Jesse shafferj@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Weikert Judy weikertj@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Werntz Erica werntz@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    West Jocelyn westj@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Ziegler Megan zieglerm@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Zimmerman Sean zimmermans@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Zook Princess zookp@fairfield.k12.pa.us