Middle School Teachers

  • Andrews Patrick andrewsp@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Barnes Brett barnesb@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Brenneman Laura brennemanl@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Brindle William brindleW@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Cline Ute clineu@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Conrad Douglas conradd@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Donaldson Susan donaldsons@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Eaton-Vlcej Kristin eatonvlcejk@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Edwards Beth edwardsb@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Forney Justin forneyj@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Haines Kenneth hainesk@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Hoffacker Justin hoffackerj@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Johnson Linnia johnsonl@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Johnson Rhonda johnsonr@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Kemp Rachael kempr@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    McCauslin Kara mccauslink@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Mentzer Catherine mentzerc@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Mickley Elizabeth mickleye@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Mills Patsy millsp@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Murray Dane murrayd@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Newman Terry newmant@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Price Erica pricee@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Reynolds Ronald reynoldsr@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Reynolds Kristine reynoldsk@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Skidmore Ashley skidmorea@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Smyth Lori smythl@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Sornson Cheryl sornsonc@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    West Jocelyn westj@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Yost Stefanie yosts@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Zook Princess zookp@fairfield.k12.pa.us