• MEET THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS
     
    Membership of Fairfield Area School Board - 4/23/2018

     

           President                                                                                  Term Expires

      Ian J. Strahler               strahleri@fairfield.k12.pa.us                         2019

       

        Vice President

    Gregory J. Murray           murrayg@fairfield.k12.pa.us                           2019

     

           Treasurer

    Marcy A.Van Metre         MarcyVanMetre@fairfield.k12.pa.us               2021

     

           Secretary

    Rebecca L. Bequette        bequetter@fairfield.k12.pa.us                        2019

     

     

    Melanie E. Briggs             briggsm@fairfield.k12.pa.us                           2021

     

    Apryl D. Huster               hustera@fairfield.k12.pa.us                           2021

     

    Joshua D. Laird                lairdj@fairfield.k12.pa.us                              2019 (2 Year)

     

    Rhonda S. Myers              myersrh@fairfield.k12.pa.us                         2021

     

    Lionel R. Whitcomb, Jr.   whitcombl@fairfield.k12.pa.us                      2019

     

                                             
    Recording  Secretary:  Caroline Royer, Business Manager

    Student Representatives:  Ms. Marissa Redding & Maya Callenbach
     
    Solicitor:  Benjamin L. Pratt, Esquire
                          Obermayer Rebmann Maxwell & Hippel, LLP   
                          200 Locust Street, Suite 400
                          Harrisburg, PA 17101