• MEET THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

     
    Membership of Fairfield Area School Board -12/4/2023
     
     
    Candace Ferguson-Miller, President
    fergusonc@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Term Expires 2025

    Jack A. Liller, Vice President
    lillerja@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Term Expires 2025

    Erica L. Bollinger, Treasurer
    bollingere@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Term Expires 2027

    Theodore S. Sayres, Jr., Secretary
    sayrest@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Term Expires 2025

    Matthew A. DeGennaro
    degennarom@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Term Expires 2025

    James N. Fisher 
    fisherj@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Term Expires 2027

    Jennifer I. Holz 
    holzje@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Term Expires 2027

    Melissa J. Kearchner
    kearchnerm@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Term Expires 2027 

    Lisa M. Sturges
    sturgesl@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Term Expires 2027 

               

    Recording  Secretary:
    Tim L. Stanton, Business Manager


    Student Representative(s):  

     
    Solicitor:     Gareth Pahowka, Esquire
    Stock & Leader
    221 W. Philadelphia Street
    Suite 600
    York, PA 17401