• MEET THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS
     
    Membership of Fairfield Area School Board - 07/22/2019

    Term Expires

    Marcy A.Van Metre, President                MarcyVanMetre@fairfield.k12.pa.us                                2021

    Gregory J. Murray, Vice President         murrayg@fairfield.k12.pa.us                                          2019

    Rhonda S. Myers, Treasurer                  myersrh@fairfield.k12.pa.us                                           2021

    Rebecca L. Bequette, Secretary             bequetter@fairfield.k12.pa.us                                         2019

    Jennifer I. Holz                                      holzje@fairfield.k12.pa.us                                               2019

    Joshua D. Laird                                      lairdj@fairfield.k12.pa.us                                                2019 (2 Year)

    Earl E. Shutt                                          shutte@fairfield.k12.pa.us                                               2019

    Ian J. Strahler                                        strahleri@fairfield.k12.pa.us                                            2019

    Lionel R. Whitcomb, Jr.                           whitcombl@fairfield.k12.pa.us                                          2019

                                     

    Recording  Secretary:  Caroline Royer, Business Manager


    Student Representatives:  Zachary Sherman & Colby Redding

     
    Solicitor:       Benjamin L. Pratt, Esquire
                          Kegel, Kelin, Almy & Lord
                          24 N. Lime Street
                          Lancaster, PA 17602