• MEET THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS
     
    Membership of Fairfield Area School Board - 07/22/2019

    Marcy A.Van Metre, President
    MarcyVanMetre@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Term Expires 2021

    Gregory J. Murray, Vice President
    murrayg@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Term Expires 2019

    Rhonda S. Myers, Treasurer
    myersrh@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Term Expires 2021

    Rebecca L. Bequette, Secretary
    bequetter@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Term Expires 2019

    Jennifer I. Holz
    holzje@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Term Expires 2019

    Joshua D. Laird
    lairdj@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Term Expires 2019 (2 Year)

    Earl E. Shutt
    shutte@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Term Expires 2019

    Ian J. Strahler
    strahleri@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Term Expires 2019

    Lionel R. Whitcomb, Jr.
    whitcombl@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Term Expires 2019

                                     

    Recording  Secretary:
    Caroline Royer, Business Manager


    Student Representatives:
    Zachary Sherman & Colby Redding

     
    Solicitor:
    Benjamin L. Pratt, Esquire
    Kegel, Kelin, Almy & Lord
    Lancaster, PA 17602