Elementary School Teachers

  • Bassett Francis bassettf@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Baugh Sarah baughs@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Bender April bendera@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Coleman Jordyn colemanj@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Eshelman Jamie eshelmanj@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Gebert Katherine gebertk@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Haines Kenneth hainesk@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Hazlett Leann hazlettl@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Holmes Andrea holmesa@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Johnson Linnia johnsonl@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Kane Jennifer kanej@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Kozack Marcie kozackm@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    McMullen Linda mcmullenl@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Mikesell-Redding Danielle mikeselld@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Mummert Erin mummerte@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Reinecker Heidi reineckerh@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Sauble Jennifer saublej@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Smith Benjamin smithb@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Snyder Jamie snyderj@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Spalding Laura spaldingl@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Sponseller Wendy sponsellerw@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Thurston Jason thurstonj@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Tuckey Sharon tuckeys@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Ulrich Stacy ulrichs@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Waggoner Ellen waggonere@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Wagner Candy wagnerc@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    West Jocelyn westj@fairfield.k12.pa.us
    Westfall Terri westfallt@fairfield.k12.pa.us